Grace Episcopal Church

                                              The Church Staff                                                      

                                  The Reverend Father Harold J. Cobb, Jr., D.D. | RECTOR                                      

                                                Terry Butler - DIRECTOR OF MUSIC AND ORGANIST                                               

                                                        Stephanie Johnson - ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT                                                   

                                                                                           Joseph H. Williams - SEXTON                                                                                           

Randy Walston – ORGANIST


                                 Ministerial Staff                                              

Lay Readers

Jerome Bynum
Helen Sharpe-Williams
Roscoe Coles
Dwight Davis
Ruth Rose
Dale Murray
Michele McCoy
Kenneth Miller
Maria Herbert
John Spruill
Rosalyn Neal
Darryl Mitchell


The Vestry

                                                                                   Michele McCoy| (2018) | Rector’s Warden

John Allen | (2020) | People’s Warden

   Jerome Bynum (2018)
   Cliff Harrison (2018)
   Angela King (2020)
   Vivian Miller (2020)
    Dale Murray (2018)
   Ted Powell (2020)
    Elbert Smith (2020)
   Donna LaHuffman-Coles (2020)
   Matthew Ambrose (2020)
   Jeff Smith (2020)
   Dr. Robert Johnson (2020)

Mary O. Woodhouse – Registrar

Shelia Wilder – Treasurer


                                                                                                         Lorainne Graves

  Robert F. Hagans, Jr.
Dr. Robert Johnson
Jerrauld C. Jones
 Dr. Fred Quarles
  Paul R. Riddick, Sr.
 Dr. Richard O. Wright